Why We're Fans of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's Love

Just about everyone these days is weighing in on the budding romance between Prince Harry and Meghan Markle—will they marry? Will the queen succeed in keeping them apart? As for us, we're just happy to sit back and watch the couple fall deeper and deeper in love, because despite rumors, their feelings for each other are clearly not going anywhere. Last November, Harry confirmed rumors that the pair were officially dating, meaning that their relationship could be well over a year old by this point.  

No matter what form their love assumes—prince and princess or not—we're happy that the two have found each other. Despite the fact that Markle works on the hit TV show "Suits" and Prince Harry remains in the UK with the rest of the royal family, they've managed to make their love work up to this point. There's something quite charming about the way they haven't let anything keep them apart up to this point, and our hope is that they continue to focus on the love that glues them together.

Views: 51

Comment

You need to be a member of VIP CLUB SCENE MAGAZINE™ to add comments!

Join VIP CLUB SCENE MAGAZINE™

Music

Loading…

When the lights come down and the party gets wild!

A post shared by VIP Club Scene Magazine (@vipclubscene_magazine) on Jul 22, 2017 at 5:55pm PDT

>>>>

Love, love, love this @lejardin_la is keeping it strictly house music! VIP Club Scene Magazine is in the building!!

A post shared by VIP Club Scene Magazine (@vipclubscene_magazine) on Aug 4, 2017 at 11:45pm PDT

© 2018   Created by V.I.P. CLUB SCENE, LLC..   Include ‘Powered by Ning’ in the footer

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service